Apache County Republican Committee
Delos Bond, Chairman 928-337-4542
Jim Staffnik, 1st Vice Chair, 928-245-7754
Richard Brower, 2nd Vice Chair, 928-242-4542
Marcelle Donaldson, Secretary, 928-245-2489
Brett Elmer, Treasurer, 928-245-5671
Meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month at 6:00pm. The location is published prior to each meeting and is held in alternating precincts.

Cochise County Republican Committee
Casey Jones, Chair
Tom Crosby, 1st Vice Chair
Robert Montgomery, 2nd Vice Chair
325 W Fry Blvd.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Facebook | Twitter
Meetings are held on the first Monday of the month at 4:00pm.

Coconino County Republican Committee
2501 N. 4th Street, Suite 18-C
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Joan Harris, Chairwoman
Joyce Chriscoe, 1st Vice Chair
Daniel Vigil, 2nd Vice Chair
Meetings are held at 9:30am on April 2, June 4, September 17, and December 17, 2016. The meetings are held at DoubleTree Hotel, 1175 W. Rt. 66, Flagstaff, AZ.

Gila County Republican Committee
PO Box 3377
Payson, AZ 85541
Gary Morris, Chairman
Darlene Younker, 1st Vice Chair
Sam Moorhead, 2nd Vice Chair

Graham County Republican Committee
P.O. Box 965
Safford, AZ 85548
J. Duane Rhodes, Chairman
Keith Alexander, 1st Vice Chair
Clint Colvin, 2nd Vice Chair
Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of every month at noon at the (Manor House) located at 415 E. Highway 70 Safford, AZ 85546

Greenlee County Republican Committee
PO Box 728, Clifton, AZ 85533
Roy Tyler, Chairman
Tim Sumner, 1st Vice Chair
Marlene Hamby, 2nd Vice Chair
Greenlee County GOP meets the last Tuesday every month in Clifton at Tyler’s Taste of Texas Restaurant 701 S Coronado.

La Paz County Republican Committee
Russell Sias, Chairman

Maricopa County Republican Committee
Tyler Bowyer, Chairman
Frank Thorwald, 1st Vice Chair
Ray Sweeney, 2nd Vice Chair
Maricopa County is Arizona’s largest county and the party committee is made up of several legislative districts.

Mohave County Republican Committee
2176 McCulloch Boulevard, Suite 2
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Michael Ward, Chairman
Cassandra Mooneyham, 1st Vice Chair
Hildy Angius, 2nd Vice Chair
Facebook | Twitter

Navajo County Republican Committee
P.O. Box 1661
Snowflake, AZ 85938
Dara Vanesian, Chairwoman
Vacant, 1st Vice Chair
Annette (Jeri) Hardman, 2nd Vice Chair
Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm. Meetings are held at the (Snowflake Fire Department)

Pima County Republican Committee
17 W Wetmore, Ste 300
Tucson, AZ   85705
520-326-7229 fax
Bill Beard, Chairman
Sergio Arellano, 1st Vice Chair
Shaun McCluskey, 2nd Vice Chair
Facebook | Twitter

Pinal County Republican Committee
Gilbert (Gil) Cancio, Chairman
Paul Messinger, 1st Vice Chair
Teresa Martinez, 2nd Vice Chair

Santa Cruz County Republican Committee
Zach Taylor, Chairman
Jan Smith-Florez, 1st Vice Chair
Richard Cardillo, 2nd Vice Chair

Yavapai County Republican Committee
Prescott Office
112-B East Union St.
Prescott, AZ 86303
928-237-5992 fax
Mark Sensmeier, Chairman
Linda Gray, 1st Vice Chair
Laramer “L.G” Mace, 2nd Vice Chair

Verde Valley Office
542 North Main Street
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Dave Culkin, Verde Coordinator

Yuma County Republican Committee
1185 S. 4th Ave. Suite N
Yuma, AZ 85364
Jonathon Lines, Chairman
Robin Pouquette, 1st Vice Chair
Roger Nelson, 2nd Vice Chair
Putter Inn Restaurant at Desert Hills Golf Course 1245 West Desert Hills Dr., Yuma, AZ 85365